Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

Community Technical WebEx

Pentaho hosts an online community meeting - generally on Wednesday's - once a month. The meetings are intended to present a topic that is of interest to the Pentaho developer community and give members a chance to ask questions, provide feedback and discuss options.

The goal is to increase communication and collaboration between developers both internal to Pentaho and within the community. The format and content of the sessions will evolve over time. Please provide any feedback that will help make these sessions beneficial to you by responding to this thread on the forums.


Up Next: TBD


The session will be recorded in case you miss it.

February 13, 2013

The presentation will start 14:00:00 UTC
San Francisco (USA) . 7:00 AM PST
Orlando (USA) . . . .10:00 AM EST
London (England). . . 3:00 PM GMT
Lisbon (Portugal) . . 3:00 PM WET
Berlin (Germany). . . 4:00 PM CET
Jakarta (Indonesia) .10:00 PM WIB
Sydney (Australia). . 2:00 AM EDT (Thursday)

To convert time for other timezones, Click Here

I will start the WebEx 15 minutes early in order for people to verify that they can connect. You may be asked to download a plug-in in order to participate.

To join the online event

Event number: TBD
Event address for attendees: TBD
Password not required

Audio

Call-in toll-free number: 1 (800) 747-5150 (US)
Access Code: 763 562 3
Global call in numbers: https://conf.cfer.com/portal.html?view=gos

For assistance

You can contact Jay Meldrum at:
jmeldrum@pentaho.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, do not join the session.


Upcoming Sessions

Previous Community Technical WebEx Recordings


This documentation is maintained by the Pentaho community, and members are encouraged to create new pages in the appropriate spaces, or edit existing pages that need to be corrected or updated.

Please do not leave comments on Wiki pages asking for help. They will be deleted. Use the forums instead.

Adaptavist Theme Builder Powered by Atlassian Confluence